E3 2017 Prediction Cast

It’s E3 season and there’s plenty to get excited about with Microsoft set to unveil a brand new console in Scorpio, Nintendo ready to show us more Switch games and Playstation sure to have a few surprises up their sleeve.

Gamer Christmas is here and we’ve got a prediction cast to go with it ahead of all the craziness to come.

Take a listen and let us know what you’re hoping for/your predictions.

E3 Show Start Times and where to watch them

EA – Saturday 10th June 12pm PDT / 8PM BST – Twitch.tv/EA

Microsoft – Sunday 11th June 2pm PST / 10pm BST – Twitch.tv/Xbox

Bethesda – Sunday 11th June 9pm PST / 5am BST – Twitch.tv/Bethesda

Ubisoft – Monday June 12th – 1pm PST / 9PM BST – Twitch.tv/Ubisoft

PC Gaming Show – Monday June 12th 10am PST/6PM BST – Twitch.tv/PCGamer

Sony – Monday June 12th – 6pm PST / 2AM BST – Twitch.tv/Playstation

Nintendo – Tuesday June 13th – 9AM PST / 5PM BST – twitch.tv/nintendo

 

About the author

Ray Willmott

Ray is the founder and editor of Expansive. He is also a former Community Manager for Steel Media, and has written for a variety of gaming websites over the years. His work can be seen on Pocket Gamer, PG.biz, Gfinity, and the Red Bull Gaming Column. He has also written for VG247, Videogamer, GamesTM, PLAY, and MyM Magazine,

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply