EA Play E3 Predictions 2018

It’s E3 season again and EA will be kicking us off later this evening.

EA Play has brought us some great announcements over the years: Titanfall 2, Mirrors Edge Catalyst, Plants vs Zombies Garden Warfare and we’re expecting no less this year.

On tap, we’ve got new details on Bioware’s Anthem, DICE will show off Battlefield V and we can expect the usual annual updates from EA Sports, including FIFA 19 and NHL 19.

What else? Check out our video to find out…

 

When it takes place

  • UK: 7pm (BST)
  • Europe: 8pm (CEST)
  • East Coast US: 2pm (EDT)
  • West Coast US: 11am (PDT)
About the author

Ray Willmott

Ray is the founder and editor of Expansive. He is also a former Community Manager for Steel Media, and has written for a variety of gaming websites over the years. His work can be seen on Pocket Gamer, PG.biz, Gfinity, and the Red Bull Gaming Column. He has also written for VG247, Videogamer, GamesTM, PLAY, and MyM Magazine,