How To Watch the Microsoft E3 2014 Press Conference Live Stream

Here, on what is quite possibly the biggest day of the gaming calendar, we go. With a whopping four E3 press conferences taking place tonight, we would like to invite you to view the Microsoft  E3 2014 Press Conference here on Expansive.

The event is mostly shrouded in secrecy, but we’re expecting some major announcements this evening, as well as further details on known products.

Details on upcoming games like Halo 5, Forza Horizon 2, Sunset Overdrive and Fantasia and more are expected, but we’ve also heard talk of titles such as a Halo HD re-release package, a new Dance Central, and much more.

For more details, check out our Bluffer’s Guide – http://expansivedlc.com/bluffers-guide-e3-2014-part-3-microsoft-press-conference/

Microsoft press conference:
BST: 5.30pm to 7pm
ET: 12.30pm to 2pm
PT: 9.30am to 11am
Watch live video from Twitch on www.twitch.tv

About the author

Neil Hughes

My gaming journey began as an infant playing Pong, followed by an Atari 2600 with a beautiful wooden finish. Over the years, I progressed onto a Commodore 64, BBC B and my beloved Amiga 600 before entering the golden console years. It seems that if you write with an opinion criticising any platform you are now instantly labelled a fan-boy but this ageing gamer loves the PS4, Xbox One and Steam all for different reasons but if I see something I don't like, I might write about it...