How To Watch the EA E3 2014 Press Conference Live Stream

Here, are on what is quite possibly the biggest day of the gaming calendar with a whopping four E3 press conferences taking place tonight, we would like to invite you to view the Electronic Arts  E3 2014 Press Conference on Expansive.

Tonight we hope to see more from Battlefield: Hardline, some snippets from the upcoming UFC, new details on the next Titanfall expansion, Dragon Age Inquisition and maybe even a little bit of Mirror’s Edge, in addition to new details on FIFA 15.

We’re also banking on a few surprises, including a heavily rumoured and widely expected new instalment in the Mass Effect Saga.

For more details on the event, check out our Bluffer’s Guide – http://expansivedlc.com/bluffers-guide-e3-2014-part-4-ea/

 

EA press conference:
BST: 9pm to 10pm
ET: 4pm to 5pm
PT: 1pm to 2pm
Watch live video from EA on www.twitch.tv

About the author

Neil Hughes

My gaming journey began as an infant playing Pong, followed by an Atari 2600 with a beautiful wooden finish. Over the years, I progressed onto a Commodore 64, BBC B and my beloved Amiga 600 before entering the golden console years. It seems that if you write with an opinion criticising any platform you are now instantly labelled a fan-boy but this ageing gamer loves the PS4, Xbox One and Steam all for different reasons but if I see something I don't like, I might write about it...