How To Watch the Sony E3 2014 Press Conference Live Stream

Here, on what is quite possibly the biggest day of the gaming calendar, we go. With a whopping four E3 press conferences taking place tonight, we would like to invite you to view the Ubisoft E3 2014 Press Conference here on Expansive.

With the PS4 experiencing overwhelming interest and support, Sony are enjoying an all-time high with their new-generation console.

Tonight, we expect the momentum to continue with new Vita and PS4 titles, including titles from the Uncharted and God of War series. Much like Microsoft, the conference is being kept under wraps, but the good news is, we don’t have much longer to wait.

For more details, check out our Bluffer’s Guide –

Sony press conference:
BST: 2am to 4am (Tuesday)
ET: 9pm to 11pm
PT: 6pm to 8pm
Watch live video from Twitch on

About the author

Neil Hughes

My gaming journey began as an infant playing Pong, followed by an Atari 2600 with a beautiful wooden finish. Over the years, I progressed onto a Commodore 64, BBC B and my beloved Amiga 600 before entering the golden console years. It seems that if you write with an opinion criticising any platform you are now instantly labelled a fan-boy but this ageing gamer loves the PS4, Xbox One and Steam all for different reasons but if I see something I don't like, I might write about it...