Xbox E3 Predictions 2018

E3 doesn’t kick off officially until next week but Microsoft will have much to talk about this weekend.

Xbox is in need of some big first party exclusives and Phil Spencer promises Microsoft are set to deliver in a big way.

On tap, we expect to hear more about Sea of Thieves and State of Decay 2, but also Crackdown 3 and indie games like Ori and the Will of the Wisps and Below.

Beyond that, we’ve got a few thoughts which you can hear about in the video below…

When it takes place

  • UK: 9pm (BST)
  • Europe: 10pm (CEST)
  • East Coast US: 4pm (EDT)
  • West Coast US: 1pm (PDT)
About the author

Ray Willmott

Ray is the founder and editor of Expansive. He is also a former Community Manager for Steel Media, and has written for a variety of gaming websites over the years. His work can be seen on Pocket Gamer, PG.biz, Gfinity, and the Red Bull Gaming Column. He has also written for VG247, Videogamer, GamesTM, PLAY, and MyM Magazine,