AVICII Invector DLC Packs releasing September 8th

AVICII Invector is getting some new DLC this September with the Tim and Magma Packs.

Coming September 8th, ten new tracks will come to the game as part of the the two DLC packs.

The first comes from Aviciis posthumous album ‘Tim’, and will contain the following tracks.

  • Bad Reputation
  • Freak
  • Heart upon my sleeve
  • Peace of mind
  • SOS

There is also the Magma Pack, which adds another five tracks to the game and they are, as follows.

  • Addicted to you
  • My Feelings For You
  • Seek Bromance
  • Sunshine
  • Trouble

This will make up to 35 total tracks in the game, really filling out the amount of content available to players.

More news as we get it.

Skip to toolbar