LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga DLC will add Rogue One, Solo, and Mandalorian content

LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga is just a month away and we already know what to expect post launch.

The game’s Character Collection Season Pass will include a whopping seven DLC packs, featuring content from films and tv shows outside of the Skywalker Saga.

This includes Mando and Grogu, as well as Young Solo, and content from Rogue One and The Bad Batch.

At launch, The Mandalorian™ Season 1 and the Solo: A Star Wars Story Character Packs will be available. They include the Mandalorian, a non-playable Grogu, Greef Karga, Cara Dune, IG-11 and Kuiil. As for the Solo: A Star Wars Story character pack, you’ll get young Han Solo™, young Chewbacca, young Lando Calrissian, Qi’ra, Tobias Beckett and Enfys Nest.

Also at launch, and for those who have early access, will be The Classic Characters and The Trooper Pack DLC. The Classic Characters Pack include Luke Skywalker, Princess Leia, Han Solo, Darth Vader and Lando Calrissian. For those who don’t, you can play from April 19th

Meanwhile, the Trooper Pack includes Death Trooper, Incinerator Trooper, Range Trooper, Imperial Shore Trooper and Mimban Stormtrooper. This is available outside of early access from May 4th.

Finally, on April 19th, the Rogue One: A Star Wars Story Character Pack will include Jyn Erso, Bodhi Rook, Cassian Andor, K-2SO, Chirrut Îmwe, Baze Malbu and Director Krennic. And on May 4th, The Mandalorian Season 2 and Star Wars: The Bad Batch Character Packs will be available, including Ahsoka Tano, Boba Fett, Bo Katan, Fennec Shand, Moff Gideon, Hunter, Wrecker, Tech, Crosshair, and Echo.

Phew! LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga releases on pretty much every format ever on April 5

About the author

Jay Jones

Jay is a massive football fan - Manchester Utd in case you were wondering - and lover of gaming. He'll play just about anything, but his vice is definitely Ultimate Team.
Skip to toolbar