Spider-Man DLC The Heist adds three new Spidey suits

Marvel’s Spider-Man’s first DLC – The Heist – releases this Tuesday on 23rd October and will add three new suits.

The Spider suits will be Scarlet Spider, the Resilient Suit, and the Spider-Uk Suit. We don’t know what parties will come with these but will find out once the content drops next week.

What we do know for sure is that The Heist and the City That Never Sleeps Arc will focus on Black Cat and Spidey’s relationship with her.

She is briefly introduced to players in Marvel’s Spider-Man and her story will continue in this DLC.

Stay tuned to Expansive for a full review next week.


About the author

Ray Willmott

Ray is the founder and editor of Expansive. He is also a former Community Manager for Steel Media, and has written for a variety of gaming websites over the years. His work can be seen on Pocket Gamer, PG.biz, Gfinity, and the Red Bull Gaming Column. He has also written for VG247, Videogamer, GamesTM, PLAY, and MyM Magazine,
Skip to toolbar