Brawlhalla Battle Pass Season One begins soon, lasts for twelve weeks

Ubisoft’s Brawlhalla is no stranger to epic crossovers but now it’s about to something a bit different.

Introducing its first Battle Pass, players will be transported to Demon Island which is full of premium and free content.

Season One begins in this demon realm which is home to Hattori, the Demon Bride.

Players will be able to fight through 85 tiers of Brawlhalla content based on Oni, spirits and lost souls, culminating with an epic skin reward.

To compete, you’ll earn gems through daily, weekly and general challenges, though you can also progress faster with Mammoth coins.

Free rewards in the Battle Pass include

  • Avatars
  • Color Schemes
  • Weapon Skin
  • Taunts
  • Sidekick

The Season One Battle Pass is now available in-game

About the author

Jay Jones

Jay is a massive football fan - Manchester Utd in case you were wondering - and lover of gaming. He'll play just about anything, but his vice is definitely Ultimate Team.
Skip to toolbar