Life is Strange: True Colors Full Track List has been announced

The next chapter in the Life is Strange series releases this Friday but you can listen to the full playlist on Spotify right now.

Ahead of its launch this week, Square Enix have confirmed music from Phoebe Bridgers, Michael Kiwanuka, Girl in Red and more.

This tracklist will also include tracks from the upcoming DLC – Life is Strange: True Colors – Wavelengths.

True Colors sees players take on the role of Alex Chen, who undergoes an emotionally challenging journey after her brother is killed in a suspicious accident.

As is a series staple, Alex discovers she has an incredible gift – the power of empathy – and she can use this to uncover some of the truths circulating the bay.

It all sounds super intriguing and you can learn much more when Life is Strange: True Colors releases on PS5, PS4, Xbox One, Xbox Series XlS, PC, Steam and Stadia on September 10th. A Switch release is still planned for later this year.

The full Spotify playlist can be listened to right over here.

Skip to toolbar