Queensrÿche have Staind The Flys

Rock Band DLC is still steamrollering ahead despite the announcement it will end in April. Four tracks will be released this week.

On February 26th, four singles will be hitting the RB Store.

  • Got You (Where I Want You) – The Flys  X
  • Silent Lucidity – Queensrÿche   O
  • It’s Been Awhile – Staind
  • So Far Away – Staind   O

$1.99 USD, £1.19 UK, €1.49 EU (160 Microsoft Points ™, 200 Wii Points™) per song

Tracks marked with “O” feature support for keyboards; tracks marked with “X” will offer Pro Guitar and Pro Bass expansions for $0.99 per song.

Skip to toolbar