The Elder Scrolls Anthology Announced for PC

Ever wanted all the Elder Scrolls games in one box with lots of funky, groovy collectibles and all DLC ever released?

Now you can.

Coming September 13th in Europe, all five games will be released, plus official add-ons and five exclusively released maps detailing the lands in each of the five Elder Scrolls games.

The ultimate collection for the ultimate fan, The Elder Scrolls Anthology includes…

§  The Elder Scrolls Arena

§  The Elder Scrolls II: Daggerfall

§  The Elder Scrolls III: Morrowind

o   Tribunal

o   Bloodmoon

§  The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion

o   Knights of the Nine

o   Shivering Isles

§  The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim

o   Dawnguard

o   Hearthfire

o   Dragonborn

§  Five Physical Maps detailing the lands of Tamriel, Iliac Bay, Morrowind, Cyrodiil, and Skyrim.

The Pack will retail for just £49.99 and well worth the price.


Skip to toolbar