Far Cry 6 to get three DLCs in Season Pass and an extensive content roadmap

Ubisoft have outlined the full post content roadmap for Far Cry 6 today and there’s a lot!

As we know the Season Pass will focus on iconic Far Cry villians, but now we have release windows and titles to go off on as well.

The first episode will focus on Vaas in Vaas: Insanity in November. This is followed by Pagan: Control in January 2022 and finally Joseph: Collapse hits in March 2022.

Season Pass holders will also get Far Cry 3 Blood Dragon: Classic Edition and the blood Dragon set which can be used in Far Cry 6. This includes the following…

  • One outfit: Blood Dragon Gear Set
  • Two weapons: AJM9 and Kobracon
  • One vehicle: Omega Enforcer
  • One weapon charm: KillStar
  • One Fang for Hire: K-9000
  • One vehicle Chibi: Blood Dragon Chibi

There will also be regular, free content updates for Far Cry 6 including crossovers with Danny Trejo, Rambo and Stranger Things!

You’ll also be able to take part in Weekly Insurgencies in Solo or Co-op, as well as 6 special operations.

Far Cry 6 launches on October 7th across Xbox, PlayStation, PC, Stadia, and Amazon Luna.

About the author

Brad Baker

Brad is an absolute horror buff and adores the new take on I.T. He also fancies himself as a bit of a Battle Royale master but never when anyone's watching.
Skip to toolbar