Minecraft Dungeons Jungle Awakens DLC arrives in July, Creeping Winter coming later this year

The first Minecraft Dungeons DLC has been named and dated.

Releasing in July, Minecraft Dungeons Jungle Awakens will add new weapons, armour, and artefacts.

Jungle Awakens will be made up of three levels and see players take on the likes of Leapleaf, Jungle Zombies, and the Poison Quill Vine.

Here’s the first official image.

We also now know that the second expansion is called Creeping Winter and it’s due to release by the end of the year.

If you haven’t seen our video and written coverage of the game yet, take a peek. We really enjoyed Minecraft Dungeons and can’t wait to see how it grows.

Minecraft Dungeons is now available on PC, PS4, Xbox One, and Switch.

About the author

Brad Baker

Brad is an absolute horror buff and adores the new take on I.T. He also fancies himself as a bit of a Battle Royale master but never when anyone's watching.
Skip to toolbar