Maidens and Queens coming to Rock Band this week


Rock Band 3 is getting songs from some high profile bands, this week.

Avenged Sevenfold, Iron Maiden, Great White and Queen will all be releasing songs on Rock Band 3. Originally released through Rock Band Blitz, players can expect to see the following on February 5th

  • Avenged Sevenfold – ‘So Far Away’
  • Great White – ‘Once Bitten Twice Shy’
  • Iron Maiden – ‘The Wicker Man’
  • Queen – ‘Death on Two Legs’

Pro-Guitar and Pro Bass Upgrade will be available for the Iron Maiden track.

Prices are standard.


About the author

Ray Willmott

Ray has written for a variety of gaming websites over the last four years. His work can be seen in The Sun Newspaper and The Daily Mail. He has also written for VG247, Videogamer, GamesTM, PLAY, and MyM Magazine, Ray is the founder and editor of Expansive.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply