Bethesda E3 Predictions 2018

E3 is in full swing now and Bethesda is next up to bat with their fourth showcase.

We know RAGE 2 will be shown in full, as well as Fallout 76, but what else might be on tap?

A Prey DLC that could get stealth dropped? More from The Elder Scrolls Online? Maybe even The Elder Scrolls 6?

How about that Fallout 3 Anniversary Edition?

Join us below.

When can I watch it?

  • UK: 2:30am (BST, Monday)
  • Europe: 3:30am (CEST, Monday)
  • East Coast US: 9:30pm (EDT, Sunday)
  • West Coast US: 6:30pm (PDT, Sunday)
About the author

Ray Willmott

Ray is the founder and editor of Expansive. He is also a former Community Manager for Steel Media, and has written for a variety of gaming websites over the years. His work can be seen on Pocket Gamer, PG.biz, Gfinity, and the Red Bull Gaming Column. He has also written for VG247, Videogamer, GamesTM, PLAY, and MyM Magazine,