Square Enix E3 Showcase 2018

Square Enix haven’t done a E3 Press Conference since 2015 but they are back in a big way!

Among other things, we’ll get news on Shadow of the Tomb Raider, Octopath Traveller, Final Fantasy, Kingdom Hearts and much more.

And rumours, we’ve certainly got them too. Check out our video for the latest scoops!

When is it being shown?

  • UK: 6pm (BST)
  • Europe: 7pm (CEST)
  • East Coast US: 1pm (EDT)
  • West Coast US: 10am (PDT)
About the author

Ray Willmott

Ray is the founder and editor of Expansive. He is also a former Community Manager for Steel Media, and has written for a variety of gaming websites over the years. His work can be seen on Pocket Gamer, PG.biz, Gfinity, and the Red Bull Gaming Column. He has also written for VG247, Videogamer, GamesTM, PLAY, and MyM Magazine,