Final Fantasy VII Remake to have three DLC Summons at launch

With Final Fantasy VII Remake getting ever closer, we’ve now learned there will be three DLC summons at launch.

In a video posted on the Gematsu YouTube Channel, we can see a whole new look for Chocobo Chick, Carbuncle and Cactaur Summons.

You can pick up the Chocobo Chick if you pre-order the game, whereas you’ll have to purchase the 1st Class Edition to get Carbuncle and Cactaur as well.

If you pick up the Deluxe Edition, you won’t get Carbuncle.

As we’ve seen with other games, it’s quite possible these mini summons will be purchasable seperately at a later point, but for now, they can only be picked up as pre-order incentives.

Take a look at them in action and let us know what your favoutire is.

About the author

Jay Jones

Jay is a massive football fan - Manchester Utd in case you were wondering - and lover of gaming. He'll play just about anything, but his vice is definitely Ultimate Team.
Skip to toolbar