ONE PIECE: PIRATE WARRIORS 4 Anime Song Pack DLC adds familiar TV tunes to your game

Familiar TV anime music from ONE PIECE can now be added as BGM to Pirate Warriors 4.

With the new Anime Song Pack DLC, you can now add familiar tracks like We Are and Believe as background music.

Costing £13.99, there are 13 tracks in total, and they are.

  • OP1: “We are” By Hiroshi Kitada
  • OP2: “Believe” By Folder 5
  • OP4: “Bon Voyage” By Bon Bon Blanco
  • OP5: “Kokoro no Chizu” By BoyStyle
  • OP7: “We are” By Cast of straw hats
  • OP9: “Jungle P” By Tackey and Tsubasa
  • OP10: “We are” By TVXQ
  • OP15: “We go: By Hiroshi Kitadani
  • OP16: “Hands up” By Kota Shinzato
  • OP19: “We can” By Hiroshi Kitadani and Kishidan
  • OP22: “Over the Top” By Hiroshi Kitadani and Kohei Tanaka (music)
  • EN8: “Shining Ray” By Janne da Arc
  • EN16: “Dear Friends” By TRIPLANE
  • SP2: “Family” By Cast of straw hats

The DLC is available now for PS4 and XO.

Is your favourite here? Let us know below.

About the author

Brad Baker

Brad is an absolute horror buff and adores the new take on I.T. He also fancies himself as a bit of a Battle Royale master but never when anyone's watching.
Skip to toolbar